Latest Update: Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ 7:31:12 PM
nominated cartoonists of Euro-kartoenale Belgium
Content Code: 1001681 Visits: 102 Published On: 26,Jan 2019 @ 22:26
nominated cartoonists of Euro-kartoenale Belgium

تبریز تونز

nominated cartoonists of Euro-kartoenale Belgium

We proudly announce you the nominated cartoonists from the Euro-kartoenale Kruishoutem in alphabetical order:


 - BELOM Jean-Loic - France

- BEYAERT Herwig – Belgium

- DOGAN Arslan – Turkey

- DRUZIHIN Valentin – Russia

- KRAWCZAK Andrzej – Poland

- LISTES Nikola – Croatia

- MECHO Luis Demetrio Calvo – Costa Rica

- NAZARI Mahmood – Iran

- PIRMARZANAD Jalal – Iran

- ZLATKOVSKI Mikhail - Russia




Who did win which prize will be announced on the opening ceremony on Saturday the 20th of April in Kruishoutem.


Congrats to all!


Next steps:


From the 3th of February you can check online if your works are selected for the catalogue and the exhibition.

Latest News

All rights reserved by «TabrizToons» and republish of the contents above are only permitted with a link to us included.
Powered by Boof Design © Tel: +98.9144110559